Rotary in New Zealand
Rotary in Oceania - NZ and the South Pacific -  is represented by clubs all over the country in six districts.
District Governors 2016-17
District 9910
Peter Smith (Reo) (Whangarei City)
District 9920
Roger Harvey (Newmarket)
District 9930
Keith  Owens (Elaine) (Tauranga Te Papa)
District 9940
District 9970
Arie Geerlofs (Janice) (Papanui)
District 9970
Janice Hughes (Clayton Hope) (Wanaka)